Records relating to Marginalia

Title: Records relating to Marginalia
Dates of Material:
1.15 m of textual records
Administrative history

Marginalia was number twelve in the Collected Works series. It consisted of six parts that were published, 1980–2001. George Whalley served as the sole editor for the first two, and is credited as editor along with H. J. Jackson on the other four.

Scope and content

Series consists of two subseries: George Whalley records, [194–?]–1983 ; and H.J. Jackson records, 1981–1990


Subject access points: Marginalia