Dust Jackets Designed by Vanessa Bell
for Virginia Woolf Publications at the Hogarth Press
Victoria University Library Collection

An important aspect of the Collection is the Virginia Woolf material which includes every significant edition and issue of her work, signed copies, limited editions, such special items as one of forty copies of Jacob's Room issued to subscribers of the Hogarth Press and many translations into other languages.


Jacob's Room, 1922.

Mrs. Dalloway, 1925.

To the Lighthouse, 1927.

A Room of One's Own, 1929.

The Waves, 1931.

The Years, 1937.

Three Guineas, 1938.

Between the Acts, 1941

A Haunted House and Other Short Stories, 1943.

The Moment and Other Essays, 1947.

The Captain's Death Bed and Other Essays, 1950.

A Writer's Diary : being Extracts from the Diary of Virginia Woolf, 1953.